Love is Love: Engagement Pictures!

I proposed to the love of my life last April and thanks to our AMAZING friend Shelby, here are our engagement pictures! Braeden and I are planning on getting married next June in New York. Thanks to all the people in that beautiful state who have made it possible for me to marry the person who makes me the happiest man alive!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

If anyone knows of any secrets to getting cheap flights please let us know by commenting below! Thanks to all who read my posts, it means so much to me! Please spread the word about my blog… Thanks to those who share links to my blog on Facebook, Twitter, etc, I have 3300 views and counting!!

Your Confidant,

JWBIII

2 responses to “Love is Love: Engagement Pictures!

Leave a Reply

